Join Origami Owl Canada

Discover your possibility. It is possible for you to earn more money have a fun and meaningful career AND enjoy perks like expense paid vacations and free jewellery . When you become a designer with Origami Owl you’ll enjoy all the freedom of being your own boss and an unlimited income potential. Join Origami Owl Canada

One Locket at a Time

We believe people are born to dream an create. Everyone has unlimited potential and everyone can be visionary! Origami Owl Designers prove this everyday. They discouver that with a little encouragement and determination anything is possible. What would you do with an extra $200 each month? How about an extra $500, or even an extra $1,000? This truly can and does change lives. Origami Owl is an excellent way to go from stay at home mom to work at home mom, or for working women (or students!) to earn some extra money on the side while staying stylish and having a great time doing it. Grow your business with a minimal investment no matter what kit you choose.

If you’re thinking about becoming a Designer with Origami Owl Canada, now is really just the perfect time. Origami Owl is very new to Canada and is still a ground floor opportunity!


Enjoy extra time with your family. Plus become part of our family.

Connect & have fun as a mother – daughter team through our Owlette Program.

Help others tell their meaningful stories through jewellery they create.

Enjoy the income (20-50% commission) as much or as little as you like.

No Monthly or annual fees


As an Origami Owl Designer, you get to decide how to run your business! Your first step in becoming a Designer
is to choose a starter kit that best fits your goals!

KIT- Join Origami Owl Canada
KIT- Join Origami Owl Canada

With three starter kits to choose from you can find the beginning that’s right for you. Your new kit will be full of Origami Owls top selling pieces and the tools you need for success.

Be Part of Something Bigger

Design a life you love

Origami Owl Canada is looking for designers in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan & Yukon Territory.